Disclaimer

LEGAL NOTICE

Liechtenstein law exclusively applies to all contractual relations between the client and IMP AG.

DISCLAIMER

IMP AG uses great care in providing content on its Website. IMP AG disclaims all liability that arises out of or in connection with the use of its website and from the use of links from its website to any third-party websites. The providers of such third party websites are solely responsible for the content provided therein.

COPYRIGHT

The content created by IMP AG on this website is subject to protected copyright. The reproduction, processing, distribution, and modification outside of this copyright requires the consent of IMP AG.

ENGAGEMENT POLICY

IMP AG (hereinafter "company") falls under the term "asset manager" according to Art. 367a No. 3 of the Liechtenstein Persons and Companies Act (PGR) and must therefore, describe its engagement policy in accordance to Art. 367h PGR.

The company does not exercise any shareholder rights according to Article 367h Paragraph 1 Items 1 and 4 PGR that are based on the engagement in stock corporations, in which the company has invested into as a part of asset management mandates. In particular, no rights related to the general meetings of stock corporations are exercised. The right to a share of profits and subscription rights are exercised in the interest of asset management mandates.

The monitoring of important corporate events in accordance to Article 367h, Paragraph 1, Item 2 of the PGR are implemented according to the corporations’ statutory reporting in financial reports and ad-hoc notifications.

There is no exchange of dialogue with the corporate bodies or other relevant stakeholders of the corporations in accordance to Article 367h Paragraph 1 Item 3 PGR.

There is no collaboration with shareholders or other relevant stakeholders of the corporations in accordance to Article 367h Paragraph 1 Items 5 and 6 PGR.

In the event of conflicts of interest in accordance to Article 367h Paragraph 1 Item 7 PGR, the necessary disclosure as well as clarification on how to proceed in regards to those affected is exercised in reference to the statutory provisions.

An annual publication regarding the implementation of the engagement policy does not take place in accordance to Art. 367h Paragraph 2 PGR as the corresponding rights management are not exercised.

A publication of the voting behavior in accordance to Article 367h Paragraph 2 PGR is not implemented as voting participation is not exercised.

SUSTAINABILITY-RELATED DISCLOSURE (ESG)

In order to meet the legal requirements of Article 3 Paragraph 2 of Regulation (EU) 2019/2088 on sustainability-related disclosure requirements in the financial services sector ("Disclosure Regulation"), IMP AG (hereinafter "company") must provide information on its strategies for including sustainability risks in asset management activities ("Strategies for incorporating sustainability risks as an asset manager").

The required information on strategies for the inclusion of sustainability risks as an asset manager relates primarily to the portfolio management of financial products within the meaning of the Disclosure Ordinance. The company has made the fundamentally strategic decision to consider financial products that are not based on the EU criteria for ecologically sustainable economic activities. This means that sustainability risks are not systematically included in the investment decision-making process for the portfolio management. Their valuation does not show any relevant effects on the return because, due to the specific investment policy and the associated investment restrictions as well as the performance achieved in the past, a relevant effect on the overall portfolio cannot be assumed.

It should be noted, however, that past performance is not indicative of future performance. No single sustainability risk is expected to have a material adverse financial impact on the portfolio return. Adverse impacts of investment decisions on sustainability factors are not systematically considered because the data base is complex and based on environmental, social, or governance data that is difficult to obtain, implement, estimated, outdated or otherwise inaccurate.

This website uses cookies. For further information: Data Protection Notice

Disclaimer

RECHTLICHER HINWEIS

Auf sämtliche Vertragsbedienungen des Kunden mit der IMP AG ist ausschliesslich liechtensteinisches Recht anwendbar.   

 

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt die IMP AG keine Haftung für die Inhalte auf dieser Internetseite oder für Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschliesslich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.   

 

URHEBERRECHT

Die durch die IMP AG erstellten Inhalte auf dieser Internetseite unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Vertreibung und Verwertung ausserhalb des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der Zustimmung der IMP AG.

 

MITWIRKUNGSPOLITIK

Die IMP AG (nachfolgend „Unternehmen“) fällt unter den Begriff „Vermögensverwalter“ nach Art. 367a Ziff. 3 des liechtensteinischen Personen- und Gesellschaftsrechts (PGR) und hat daher seine Mitwirkungspolitik im Sinne von Art. 367h PGR zu beschreiben.  

Das Unternehmen übt keine Aktionärsrechte i.S.v. Art. 367h Abs. 1 Ziff. 1 und 4 PGR aus, die auf einer Mitwirkung in den Gesellschaften basieren, in welche das Unternehmen im Rahmen von Vermögensverwaltungsmandaten investiert hat. Insbesondere werden keine in Bezug auf die Generalversammlungen von Aktiengesellschaften bezogenen Rechte wahrgenommen. Das Recht auf einen Gewinnanteil sowie auf Bezugsrechte wird im Interesse des Kundenmandats wahrgenommen.

Die Überwachung wichtiger Angelegenheiten der Gesellschaften im Sinne von Art. 367h Abs. 1 Ziff. 2 PGR erfolgt durch Kenntnisnahme der gesetzlich angeordneten Berichterstattung der Gesellschaften in Finanzberichten sowie Adhoc-Mitteilungen.

Ein Meinungsaustausch mit den Gesellschaftsorganen und den Interessenträgern der Gesellschaften im Sinne von Art. 367h Abs. 1 Ziff. 3 PGR findet nicht statt.  

Eine Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Aktionären oder anderen einschlägigen Interessenträgern der Gesellschaft im Sinne von Art. 367h Abs. 1 Ziff. 5 und 6 PGR findet nicht statt.

Beim Auftreten von Interessenkonflikten im Sinne von Art. 367h Abs. 1 Ziff. 7 PGR erfolgt eine Offenlegung gegenüber den Betroffenen entsprechend den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und eine Abklärung des weiteren Vorgehens mit denselben.

Eine jährliche Veröffentlichung über die Umsetzung der Mitwirkungspolitik im Sinne von Art. 367h Abs. 2 PGR erfolgt nicht, weil eine entsprechende Rechtewahrnehmung nicht erfolgt.

Eine Veröffentlichung des Abstimmungsverhaltens im Sinne von Art. 367h Abs. 2 PGR erfolgt nicht, weil eine Teilnahme an Abstimmungen nicht erfolgt.

 

NACHHALTIGKEITSBEZOGENE OFFENLEGNUNGSPFLICHT (ESG)

Zur Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Vorgaben gemäss Artikel 3 Absatz 2 der Verordnung (EU) 2019/2088 über nachhaltigkeitsbezogene Offenlegungspflichten im Finanzdienstleistungssektor ("Offenlegungsverordnung") muss die IMP AG (nachfolgend "Unternehmen") Informationen zu ihren Strategien zur Einbeziehung von Nachhaltigkeitsrisiken bei ihren Vermögensverwaltungstätigkeiten ("Strategien zur Einbeziehung von Nachhaltigkeitsrisiken als Vermögensverwalter") veröffentlichen. 

Die geforderten Informationen zu Strategien zur Einbeziehung von Nachhaltigkeitsrisiken als Vermögensverwalter bezieht sich vor allem auf die Portfolioverwaltung von Finanzprodukten im Sinne der Offenlegungsverordnung. Das Unternehmen hat die grundsätzlich strategische Entscheidung getroffen, Finanzprodukte zu berücksichtigen die nicht den EU-Kriterien für ökologisch nachhaltige Wirtschaftsaktivitäten zugrundeliegend sind. D.h. Nachhaltigkeitsrisiken werden nicht systematisch in den Investitionsentscheidungsprozess der Portfolioverwaltung einbezogen. Deren Bewertung zeigt keine relevanten Auswirkungen auf die Rendite, weil aufgrund der spezifischen Anlagepolitik und den einhergehenden Anlagebeschränkungen sowie der in der Vergangenheit erzielten Wertentwicklung nicht von einer relevanten Auswirkung auf das Gesamtportfolio auszugehen ist. 

Es gilt jedoch darauf hinzuweisen, dass die Wertentwicklung in der Vergangenheit keine Aussagekraft für die Zukunft hat. Es wird nicht erwartet, dass ein einzelnes Nachhaltigkeitsrisiko wesentliche negative finanzielle Auswirkungen auf die Rendite des Gesamtportfolios haben wird. Nachteilige Auswirkungen von Investitionsentscheidungen auf Nachhaltigkeitsfaktoren werden nicht systematisch berücksichtigt, da die Datenbasis komplex ist und auf Umwelt-, Sozial- oder Governance- Daten beruhen kann, die schwer zu beschaffen, unvollständig, geschätzt, veraltet oder anderweitig ungenau sind.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Weitere Informationen: Datenschutzerklärung